Tag: Pia Wurtzbach

Top 100 Instagram Influencers Ranked by Engagement Rate

Its not all about having the most number of followers, what is the use of having so much followers if you can’t have a conversation with them and get them to listen to what you are saying to them. Are your influencers effective for your brand?

Here is the list of the Top 100 Instagram Influencers in the Philippines ranked by engagement rate.

Looking for the best accounts to follow on instagram? Start with the best of the best of Philippine Influencers! They set the trends and people follow.

#bestviewedondesktop

Instagram Influencer Subscribers Engagement Rate Instagram URL
Daniel Padilla 2 151 982 32.310% https://www.instagram.com/supremo_dp  
BAILEY MAY 2 070 832 31.290% https://www.instagram.com/baileymay  
MayMay Entrata 3 507 117 26.240% https://www.instagram.com/maymay  
James Reid 5 154 826 25.930% https://www.instagram.com/james  
Sandara Park 7 460 669 25.850% https://www.instagram.com/daraxxi  
Lloyd Cafe Cadena 879 448 25.620% https://www.instagram.com/lloydcafecadena  
Liza Soberano 9 966 385 23.890% https://www.instagram.com/lizasoberano  
Kathryn Bernardo 8 411 562 23.290% https://www.instagram.com/bernardokath  
Kate 685 242 22.530% https://www.instagram.com/valdezkate_  
Ranz Kyle 3 478 342 21.670% https://www.instagram.com/ranzkyle  
Naddie 6 564 833 21.220% https://www.instagram.com/nadine  
Bianca Umali 2 203 310 20.820% https://www.instagram.com/bianxa  
Darren Espanto 2 401 159 20.340% https://www.instagram.com/darrenespanto  
Kyline Alcantara 2 507 860 20.320% https://www.instagram.com/itskylinealcantara  
Niana 6 562 492 19.790% https://www.instagram.com/nianaguerrero  
Kyle Echarri 1 336 429 19.590% https://www.instagram.com/kyleecharri  
Inigo Dôminic Pascual 3 063 208 18.840% https://www.instagram.com/inigopascual  
Andrea Brillantes 5 318 383 18.610% https://www.instagram.com/blythe  
Catriona Gray 5 728 882 18.150% https://www.instagram.com/catriona_gray  
Moira Dela Torre 2 333 767 18.070% https://www.instagram.com/moirarachelle  
Sanya Lopez 1 671 700 17.810% https://www.instagram.com/sanyalopez  
JoseMarieViceral / Vice Ganda 8 056 752 17.050% https://www.instagram.com/praybeytbenjamin  
Vhong Navarro 5 130 354 16.730% https://www.instagram.com/vhongx44  
Angel Locsin 5 476 692 16.710% https://www.instagram.com/therealangellocsin  
Sue Dodd 5 256 570 16.680% https://www.instagram.com/sueannadoodles  
Anne Curtis 11 863 240 16.240% https://www.instagram.com/annecurtissmith  
Jak Roberto 1 242 843 16.120% https://www.instagram.com/jakroberto  
CHIE 2 312 326 16.060% https://www.instagram.com/chiefilomeno  
Alden Richards 2 549 304 16.050% https://www.instagram.com/aldenrichards02  
Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock 12 690 140 16.040% https://www.instagram.com/bretmanrock  
SOFIA 4 637 679 15.910% https://www.instagram.com/iamsofiaandres  
V 1 099 056 15.820% https://www.instagram.com/vivoree  
Mccoy De Leon 1 939 531 15.070% https://www.instagram.com/hashtag_mccoydl  
Loisa Andalio 5 144 273 15.000% https://www.instagram.com/iamandalioloisa  
Pia Wurtzbach 8 505 599 14.760% https://www.instagram.com/piawurtzbach  
Maris Racal 3 547 286 14.690% https://www.instagram.com/mariesteller  
Yeng Constantino 5 505 441 14.580% https://www.instagram.com/yeng  
MAJA 5 971 403 14.350% https://www.instagram.com/iammajasalvador  
Julia Barretto 7 225 791 13.720% https://www.instagram.com/juliabarretto  
Sample King / ALAKDAN 1 845 304 13.710% https://www.instagram.com/jhonghilario  
Yassi Pressman 6 106 085 13.370% https://www.instagram.com/yassipressman  
Alex Gonzaga 6 691 082 13.300% https://www.instagram.com/cathygonzaga  
Lovi Poe 3 437 013 12.950% https://www.instagram.com/lovipoe  
Awra Briguela 1 242 817 12.860% https://www.instagram.com/awrabriguela  
Kim Chiu 6 404 740 12.630% https://www.instagram.com/chinitaprincess  
Dingdong Dantes 2 627 946 12.570% https://www.instagram.com/dongdantes  
Barbie Imperial 3 188 872 12.380% https://www.instagram.com/msbarbieimperial  
Erwan Heussaff 2 824 681 12.250% https://www.instagram.com/erwan  
Andrea Torres 802 881 12.180% https://www.instagram.com/andreaetorres  
Erich Gonzales 4 097 759 12.170% https://www.instagram.com/erichgg  
Barbie Forteza 1 714 860 12.060% https://www.instagram.com/barbaraforteza  
KARLA ESTRADA 2 279 780 11.920% https://www.instagram.com/karlaestrada1121  
Coco Martin 2 912 287 11.910% https://www.instagram.com/mr.cocomartin  
Yen Santos 1 524 204 11.790% https://www.instagram.com/ysantos  
Megan Young 2 461 894 11.580% https://www.instagram.com/meganbata  
Elisse Joson 2 531 002 11.560% https://www.instagram.com/elissejosonn  
Coleen Garcia Crawford 5 495 432 11.500% https://www.instagram.com/coleen  
Robi Domingo 2 321 446 11.490% https://www.instagram.com/iamrobidomingo  
Elizabeth Jane Oineza 1 720 563 11.370% https://www.instagram.com/janeoineza  
Miles Ocampo 3 089 869 10.980% https://www.instagram.com/milesocampo  
J A N E 717 606 10.950% https://www.instagram.com/imjanedeleon  
Jelai Andres 724 877 10.750% https://www.instagram.com/jelaiandresofficial  
DeniSe Maria Sanz Laurel 1 214 107 10.630% https://www.instagram.com/d_laurel  
Solenn Heussaff 5 416 427 10.290% https://www.instagram.com/solenn  
Jericho Rosales 1 635 373 10.090% https://www.instagram.com/jerichorosalesofficial  
Judy Ann Agoncillo 2 800 242 10.070% https://www.instagram.com/officialjuday  
Mayette 1 946 257 9.720% https://www.instagram.com/itspokwang27  
Heaven Lyan Salvador Peralejo 1 652 392 9.480% https://www.instagram.com/heavenperalejo  
Paolo Ballesteros 2 303 509 9.390% https://www.instagram.com/pochoy_29  
Sarah Lahbati 4 919 156 9.310% https://www.instagram.com/sarahlahbati  
Marie Pauleen Luna- Sotto 2 476 965 9.310% https://www.instagram.com/pauleenlunasotto  
Jennylyn Mercado 2 905 135 9.130% https://www.instagram.com/mercadojenny  
Donnalyn Bartolome 1 330 705 9.040% https://www.instagram.com/donnalynbartolome  
Dimples Romana 1 581 123 9.030% https://www.instagram.com/dimplesromana  
Angeline Quinto 1 223 358 9.010% https://www.instagram.com/loveangelinequinto  
Yam Concepcion 1 849 835 8.680% https://www.instagram.com/yamconcepcion  
Kristine Hermosa-Sotto 1 631 343 8.590% https://www.instagram.com/khsotto  
Camille Prats Yambao 1 715 103 8.380% https://www.instagram.com/camilleprats  
MELASON 996 830 8.240% https://www.instagram.com/mrandmrsfrancisco  
bea alonzo 5 251 151 8.140% https://www.instagram.com/beaalonzo  
Dawn Zulueta 1 317 155 8.120% https://www.instagram.com/dawnzulueta  
Alexa Ilacad 1 575 783 8.070% https://www.instagram.com/alexailacad  
reginevalcasid 1 671 663 7.960% https://www.instagram.com/reginevalcasid  
Carmela Brosas 1 078 933 7.960% https://www.instagram.com/kbrosas  
Heart Evangelista 3 607 876 7.910% https://www.instagram.com/iamhearte  
Jodi Sta.Maria 2 584 314 7.900% https://www.instagram.com/jodistamaria  
Shaina Magdayao 1 632 447 7.770% https://www.instagram.com/shaina_magdayao  
Jake Cuenca 780 146 7.680% https://www.instagram.com/juancarloscuenca  
Jc De Vera 1 400 783 7.610% https://www.instagram.com/akosijcdeberat  
Maxene Magalona-Mananquil 2 474 182 7.500% https://www.instagram.com/maxenemagalona  
Angelica Panganiban 5 096 533 7.420% https://www.instagram.com/iamangelicap  
Doug Kramer 1 350 495 7.120% https://www.instagram.com/dougkramer  
ActorSingerPresenter 919 098 6.700% https://www.instagram.com/reallysharoncuneta  
Kris Aquino 4 278 281 6.630% https://www.instagram.com/krisaquino  
Danica Sotto-Pingris 954 365 6.610% https://www.instagram.com/danicaspingris  
Vicki Belo, M.D. 2 001 672 6.600% https://www.instagram.com/victoria_belo  
mariel padilla 2 658 360 6.560% https://www.instagram.com/marieltpadilla  
Charlene Gonzalez-Muhlach 776 758 6.110% https://www.instagram.com/itsmecharleneg  
Nikki Gil-Albert 2 010 329 6.060% https://www.instagram.com/nikkigil

 

Top 10 Instagram Influencers Jan 2019

Starting the year on a Instagram high! We present the top 10 Instagram Influencers for Jan 2019.

top 10 instagram influencers

Here are the top 10 Instagram Influencers for Jan 2019

Top 10 Instagram Influencers

Rank Title Platform Subscribers Totals Subscribers Gains Uploads Totals
1 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock instagram 11 507 851 +74 348 6
2 Anne Curtis instagram 10 818 020 +31 644 8
3 Liza Soberano instagram 9 140 849 +45 106 3
4 Pia Wurtzbach instagram 7 704 855 +26 408 3
5 Kathryn Bernardo instagram 7 534 111 +39 445 1
6 JoseMarieViceral / Vice Ganda instagram 7 514 240 +17 812 7
7 Sandara Park instagram 7 257 324 +9 669 7
8 Julia Barretto instagram 6 473 595 +39 308 4
9 Marian Rivera Gracia Dantes instagram 6 150 642 +13 030 0
10 Alex Gonzaga instagram 6 121 998 +39 797 8
 

Top 10 Instagram Fastest Growing

       
           
Rank Title Platform Subscribers Totals Subscribers Gains Uploads Totals
1 Catriona Gray instagram 4 522 421 +682 365 2
2 Niana instagram 5 714 058 +387 983 5
3 Anne Curtis instagram 10 796 451 +264 822 8
4 Liza Soberano instagram 9 108 753 +262 203 3
5 Alex Gonzaga instagram 6 093 948 +229 052 8
6 Julia Barretto instagram 6 441 664 +216 211 4
7 Kathryn Bernardo instagram 7 506 931 +212 627 1
8 Ranz Kyle instagram 2 960 165 +203 783 8
9 Angel Locsin instagram 4 707 959 +201 743 9
10 Yassi Pressman instagram 5 439 181 +196 187 17

 

Stats powered by Listen.PH